Here is the complete track list (songs) for the "The Rocky Horror Glee Show". It is an extended play containing seven songs from the episode, set to be released on October 19, 2010. The Rocky Horror Glee Show the fifth episode of the second season of the American television series Glee, scheduled to premiere on the Fox network on October 26, 2010.

Complete track list (All songs written and composed by Richard O'Brien and Richard Hartley).

1. "Science Fiction Double Feature"

2. "Damn It, Janet"

3. "Whatever Happened to Saturday Night?"

4. "Sweet Transvestite"

5. "Touch a Touch a Touch a Touch Me"

6. "There's a Light (Over at the Frankenstein Place)"

7. "Time Warp"

The Rocky Horror Glee Show - "Damn It, Janet"

The Rocky Horror Glee Show - "Sweet Transvestite"

The Rocky Horror Glee Show, game, songs, album, cover

buy, Amazon,The Rocky Horror Glee Show, soundtrack, cd, audio


Related Posts with Thumbnails