The Boy Who Cried Werewolf is a family horror Nickelodeon (TV) film, set for release on October 23, 2010. The screenplay is written by Art Edler Brown / Douglas Sloan and directed by Eric Bross, and stars: Victoria Justice as Jordan Sands, Brooke Shields as Madame V, Chase Ellison as Hunter Sands, Brooke D'Orsay as Paulina, Matt Winston as David Sands, Valerie Tian as Debbie, Ben Cotton as Cab Driver, Cainan Wiebe as Rob, Christie Laing as Tiffany, Steven Grayhm as Goran, Andrea Brooks as Ashley Edwards, Patrick Sabongui as Monster Fan Dude and Kerry James as Cort

Plot: Jordan Sands (Victoria Justice) mysteriously becomes a werewolf and undergoes serious changes and physical appearances as she transforms.

The Boy Who Cried Werewolf teaser trailer

The Boy Who Cried Werewolf, movie, poster


Related Posts with Thumbnails