Here is the complete track listing for Paula Cole’s fifth albumIthaca”, set for release on September 21, 2010 via Decca Records. It is the first album entirely written by Cole since 1999's “Amen” It also was done with producer of Harbinger; Kevin Killen.

Complete track listing:

1."The Hard Way" (Cole)

2."Waiting on a Miracle" (Cole)

3."Music in Me" (Cole)

4."Elegy" (Cole)

5."Come on Inside" (Cole)

Paula Cole, Ithaca, cd, audio, box, art 6."P.R.E.N.U.P." (Cole)

7."Violet Eyes" (Cole)

8."Somethin' I’ve Gotta Say" (Barry, Cole)

9."Sex" (Cole)

10."2 Lifetimes" (Cole)

buy, Amazon, Paula Cole, Ithaca, cd, new, album, audio


Related Posts with Thumbnails