Here is the complete track listing for rock band Chiodos’s thrid studio albumIlluminaudio”, set for release on October 5, 2010 via Equal Vision Records. This is the first studio album from the band with their new lead singer Brandon Bolmer and new drummer Tanner Wayne.

Complete tracklisting:

1. "Illuminaudio"

2. "Caves"

3. "Love Is a Cat from Hell"

4. "Modern Wolf Hair"

5. "Notes in Constellations"

6. "Scaremonger"

7. "His Story Repeats Itself"

Chiodos, Illuminaudio, cd, audio, box, art 8. "Let Us Burn One"

9. "Hey Zeus! The Dungeon"

10. "Stratovolcano Mouth"

11. "Those Who Slay Together, Stay Together"

12. "Closed Eyes Still Look Forward"

Music Video - Chiodos "Illuminaudio"

Audio Chiodos - Those Who Slay Together, Stay Together

buy, Amazon, Chiodos, Illuminaudio, cd, audio


Related Posts with Thumbnails