Here is the complete track listing for Ben Folds and Nick Hornby’s collaboration album Lonely Avenue”, set for release on September 28, 2010 via Nonesuch Records. The album contains eleven new songs featuring music by Folds with lyrics by Hornby.

Complete tracklisting:

1. "Working Day"

2. "Picture Window"

3. "Levi Johnston's Blues"

4. "Doc Pomus"

5. "Your Dogs"
6. "Practical Amanda"

7. "Claire's Ninth"

8. "Password"

9. "From Above"

10. "Saskia Hamilton"

11. "Belinda"

Video Ben Folds and Nick Hornby Introduce "Lonely Avenue"

buy, Amazon, Ben Folds, Nick Hornby, Lonely Avenue, cd, audio,


Related Posts with Thumbnails