Here is the full track listing (set list) for Lydia’s final album Assailants, set for release on July 20, 2010. It was announced on March 10, 2010 that Mindy White had decided to leave the band. On May 11, 2010 a new unmastered song was posted on their MySpace called "We Clean Up So Well" with a note announcing that the band will break up after a nationwide tour in July. The tour will be titled "The Lydia Finale: A Goodbye & Farewell Tour".


1. "Enjoy The Show" - 1:29

2. "We Clean Up So Well" - 3:42

3. "Empty Out Your Stomach" - 4:16

Lydia, Assailants, new, album 4. "I've Never Seen A Witch" - 3:36

5. "Music Makers" - 1:21

6. "A Place Near The City" - 3:29

7. "Assailants" - 3:11

Audio Lydia - "We Clean Up So Well"

Audio Lydia – Assailants preview

buy, Amazon, Lydia,  Assailants, cd, new, album

1 Comment

  1. kristie Says,

    Amazing album! Wish it were longer :(

Related Posts with Thumbnails