Here is the full track listing (set list) for Disturbed’s fifth studio album Asylum, set for release on August 31, 2010 via Reprise Records. The new album is meant to take a fresh direction in the band's music career, while remaining consistent with the band's previous albums. A tour in support of the album, the Asylum Tour, will commence in late-August 2010.

Complete Tracklisting:

1. "Remnants"

2. "Asylum"

3. "The Infection"

4. "Warrior"

Disturbed, Asylum, new, album, box, art, cover 5. "Another Way to Die"

6. "Never Again"

7. "The Animal"

8. "Crucified"

9. "Serpentine"

10. "My Child"

11. "Sacrifice"

12. "Innocence"

iTunes Deluxe Version

13. "Ishfwilf"

14. "Leave It Alone"

15. "Down with the Sickness (Live)"

16. "Stricken (Live)"

Music Video "My Child" preview

Audio - Disturbed "Never Again"

Check out the trailer for their upcoming documentary film: Decade of Disturbed Movie Poster Trailer and Plot

For more information, please visit

buy, Amazon, Disturbed, Asylum, audio, cd, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails