Here is the full track listing (set list) for the Blind Guardian’s ninth studio album At the Edge of Time, set for release in the EU on July 30, 2010 and in the USA on August 24, 2010. The lead single of the album Sacred Worlds, which has a new orchestral intro and outro, was originally written by Blind Guardian for the video game Sacred 2: Fallen Angel.


1. "Sacred Worlds" – 9:17

2. "Tanelorn (Into the Void)" – 5:58

3. "Road of No Release" – 6.30

Blind Guardian, At the Edge of Time, cd, box, art, new, album 4. "Ride Into Obsession" – 4.46

5. "Curse My Name" – 5:52

6. "Valkyries" – 6:38

7. "Control the Divine" – 5:26

8. "War of the Thrones" (piano version) – 4:55

9. "A Voice in the Dark" – 5:41

10. "Wheel of Time" – 8:55

Digipack Bonus CD

1. Sacred Worlds (Extended "Sacred" Version)

2. Wheel of Time (Orchestral Version)

3. You're the Voice (Radio Edit)

4. Tanelorn (Into the Void) (Demo Version)

5. Curse My Name (Demo Version)

6. A Voice in the Dark (Demo Version)

7. Sacred (Video Clip)

8. Studio Documentary

Blind Guardian - "At the Edge of Time" album preview

Audio Blind Guardian - "A Voice in the Dark" full track

buy, Amazon, Blind Guardian, At the Edge of Time, cd, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails