Here is the full track listing to popular video game Alan Wake. The score featuring original music from the Xbox 360 video game Alan Wake composed by Petri Alanko.The Alan Wake Original Score will be released on July 20, 2010 to retail outlets through Sumthing Else Music Works, and will be available for digital download on Sumthing Digital and iTunes.

Complete tracklisting:

1. Alan Wake

2. A Writer's Dream

3. Welcome To Bright Falls

4. Vacation

Alan Wake, Game, cover, Soundtrack, cd 5. Cross That River

6. Waking Up To A Nightmare

7. The Clicker

8. Deerfest

9. Taken By The Night

10. On The Run

11. Mirror Peak

12. Tom The Diver

13. The Night It All Began

14. Bright Falls Light & Power

15. Hunters

16. The Well-Lit Room

17. Water Pressure

18. Departure

For more information, please visit:

buy, Amazon, Alan Wake, Soundtrack, xbox, original, game


Related Posts with Thumbnails