Phil Collins’ eighth studio album “Going Back” is set for release on September 13, 2010. His new album will feature covers of 60's Motown & Soul classics. It is also to be his first full solo release in eight years, having primarily concentrated on soundtracks, compilations, and his extensive touring as a solo artist and with Genesis. Phil will present his new music project as a European exclusive at the Motreux Jazz Festival on July 01, 2010.

1. "Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue)"

2. "Uptight (Everything's Alright)"

3. "Blame It on the Sun"

4. "Never Dreamed You'd Leave in Summer"

5. "(Love Is Like a) Heat Wave"

Going Back,Phil Collins, cd, cover, box, art, Album)6. "In My Lonely Room"

7. "Jimmy Mack"

8. "Standing in the Shadows of Love"

9. "Something about You"

10. "Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever"

11. "Papa Was a Rollin' Stone"

12. "Some of Your Loving"

13. "Talking about My Baby"

14. "Do I Love You?"

15. "Going to a Go-Go"

16. "Love Is Here and Now You're Gone"

17. "Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me a Little While)"

18. "Goin' Back"

Audio "Going Back" - Phil Collins

buy, Amazon, Going Back, Phil Collins, new, album, cd

For more information, please visit Phil’s official website:


Related Posts with Thumbnails