Enrique Iglesias ninth studio album “Euphoria” is set for release on July 6, 2010 (USA). The new album features guest appearances by Akon, Usher, Juan Luis Guerra, Pitbull, Nicole Scherzinger and Puerto Rican Reggaeton Duo Wisin and Yandel. The album consists of songs in English and Spanish. The first single released from the album is "Cuando Me Enamoro", which debuted at number 8 and number 25 on U.S Latin Pop Songs and U.S. Hot Latin Songs respectively.

Euphoria, Enrique Iglesias, Album, cd, cover, box, art Euphoria complete tracklisting (USA Deluxe Edition)

1. "I Like It" (featuring Pitbull & Lionel Richie) 3:52

2. "One Day at a Time" (featuring Akon) 4:01

3. "Heartbeat" (featuring Nicole Scherzinger) 4:17

4. "Dirty Dancer" (featuring Usher) 3:39
5. "Why Not Me?" 3:36

6. "No Me Digas Que No" (featuring Wisin & Yandel) 4:28

7. "Ayer" 3:33

8. "Cuando Me Enamoro" (featuring Juan Luis Guerra) 3:21

9. "Dile Que" 3:42

10. "Tú y Yo" 4:01

11. "Heartbreaker" 4:05

12. "Coming Home" 4:00

13. "No Me Digas Que No" 4:07

Total Duration 50:32

Music Video "I Like It" - Enrique Iglesias

buy, Amazon, Euphoria, cd, album, Enrique Iglesias


  1. siddharth Says,

    no comparison of enrique in this world.....but wait enrique m coming.....ur count down has begun

  2. Farha Says,

    enrique is the best of all..
    makes the heart beating faster..

  3. payal Says,

    his the best no wrds for him lv his songs

  4. parul Says,

    enrique words can make u fall in luv !

  5. Ricky kapoor Says,

    Enrique is one on the whole planet, no one like him. when he start singing i m fall in luv.

Related Posts with Thumbnails