Glenn Danzig’s ninth studio album “Deth Red Sabaoth” is set for release on June 22, 2010 on Evilive/The End Records. Deth Red Sabaoth will be the first release of new Danzig studio material in six years, since 2004's Circle of Snakes.

Deth Red Sabaoth,Glenn Danzig, New Album, cd, cover, image Deth Red Sabaoth complete tracklisting

1. "Hammer of the Gods"

2. "The Revengeful"

3. "Rebel Spirits"

4. "Black Candy"

5. "On a Wicked Night"

6. "Deth Red Moon"

7. "Ju Ju Bone"

8. "Night Star Hell"

9. "Pyre of Souls: Incanticle"

10. "Pyre of Souls: Seasons of Pain"

11. "Left Hand Rise Above"

Audio Danzig - On A Wicked Night

buy, Amazon, Deth Red Sabaoth, Glenn Danzig, Album, cd


Related Posts with Thumbnails