Here is the complete track list for the White Liesupcoming second studio album Ritual”, set for release on January 18, 2011 via Fiction Records. The album's lead single, "Bigger Than Us", is due for release on January 03, 2011.

Complete track listing:

1. "Is Love"

2. "Strangers"

3. "Bigger Than Us"

4. "Peace & Quiet"

5. "Streetlights"

White Lies, Ritual, new, album, box, art, cover 6. "Holy Ghost"

7. "Turn the Bells"

8. "The Power & the Glory"

9. "Bad Love"

10. "Come Down"

Live - White Lies "Is Love"

Live - White Lies "Strangers"

Live - White Lies "Bigger Than Us"

buy, Amazon, White Lies, Ritual, audio, cd


Related Posts with Thumbnails