Here is the complete tracklisting (songs) for the Fefe Dobson’s upcoming third studio album Joy, set for release on November 30, 2010 via 21 Music / Island Records. The album was preceded by the release of singles, all of which have at least one music video (some have multiple). "Watch Me Move" and "I Want You" also received numerous appearances in other media. "Ghost" has peaked at number 14 on the Canadian Hot 100 and "Stuttering" debuted at number 78 on the same chart. The following is a track listing that is posted at Dobson's official fansite, but since then, she has mentioned on her Twitter that several older songs would be added as "bonus tracks." A new single called "Stuttering", which was co-written by Claude Kelly and produced by J. R. Rotem was released on September 7, 2010. None of these songs appear on the original track listing in the press release, so it can be assumed that this is subject to change.


1. "I Want You"

2. "Ghost"

3. "Watch Me Move"

4. "Stuttering"

Fefe Dobson, Joy, new, album, cd, audio, box, art 5. "Thanks for Nothing"

6. "Can't Breathe"

7. "Didn't See You Coming"

8. "Let's Go (Turn It Up)"

9. "I'm a Lady"

10. "In Your Touch"

11. "Set Me Free"

12. "Joy"

Fefe Dobson - "I Want You"

Fefe Dobson "Ghost"

Audio Fefe Dobson "Stuttering"

buy, Amazon, Fefe Dobson, Joy, songs, new, album, audio


Related Posts with Thumbnails