Here is the complete track listing (songs) for the R&B singer Avant’s sixth studio albumThe Letter”, set for release on December 21, 2010 via Verve Forecast Records. The first single from the album is "Kiss Goodbye", which debuted at no. 96 on the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart.

Complete tracklist

1. "Graduated"

2. "Hot 16"

3. "Kiss Goodbye"

4. "Had Enough"

5. "Body Police"

Avant, The Letter, new, album, cd, audio, cover 6. "Nightlife"

7. "Your Body is the Business"

8. "Wake Up"

9. "That Dude"

10. "Where Did We Go"

11. "Walking On Water"

Audio Avant - "Graduated"

Audio Avant - "Kiss Goodbye"

Audio Avant - "Had Enough"

buy, Amazon, Avant, The Letter, cd, audio,


Related Posts with Thumbnails