Here is the full track listing (set list) for the Tom Jonesnew album Praise & Blame produced by Ethan Johns. The new album “Praise & Blame” is set for release on July 26, 2010 on Island Records.

Complete tracklisting:

1. "What Good Am I"

2. "Lord Help The Poor & Needy"

3. "Did Trouble Me"

4. "Strange Things Happen Everyday"

5. "Burning Hell"

Tom Jones,Praise & Blame, cd, new, album, song, track6. "If I Give My Soul"

7. "You Don't Knock"

8. "Nobody's Fault But Mine"

9. "Didn't It Rain"

10. "Ain't No Grave"

11. "Run On"

12. Praise & Blame

Music Video Tom Jones - "What Good Am I"

Music Video Tom Jones - "Lord Help The Poor & Needy"

Music Video Tom Jones - "Did Trouble Me"

Music Video Tom Jones - "Strange Things Happen Everyday"

Music Video Tom Jones - "Burning Hell"

buy, Amazon, Tom Jones, Praise & Blame, cd, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails